Big City of Dreams

Last week I had an old friend in Utah ask me to take a picture just for him. He wants to frame it and hang it up. I love it when people take an interest in my art so of course I agreed.

I’ve spent the last week thinking about what picture is ‘him.’Β There are a few reasons I picked this one:

  • He is a big dreamer. He wants more in his life than he has now but he is grateful for what he has now.
  • The red in this picture matches his personality (take this test if you want to know your personality color).
  • This picture is edgy and dramatic both adjectives that fit him perfectly (emphasis on the dramatic).

I hope he likes it… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

