First Photoshoot

Photoshoots have always sounded intimidating to me. What if none of the photos are in focus?? What if they don’t like any of the photos??  What if I can’t make them look good?? etc. These two Sister Missionaries from my church were kind enough to let me practice on them. We took about 500 pictures and I’m proud to report I did get some of them in focus! (Not counting the ones where I took them out of focus on purpose).

Bass Harbor LighthouseSister Missionaries-18Sister Missionaries-9Sister Missionaries-15Sister Missionaries-3Sister Missionaries-4Sister Missionaries-2

 

Leave a Reply

